

## THE AGENDA FOR THE COMMON COUNCIL FOR Monday, January 20, 2025

| Common Council:   |
|---|
| Commencing at 7:00pm under the direction of Mayor Joseph Kelsey                         |
| Council Members: Vicky Sarrazine, John Graber,<br>Terry Gentz, Dean Gerig, Daniel Watts |
| Police Chief: Brad Parker   |
| Superintendent: Ryan Walls  |
| Clerk-Treasurer: Kevin Hileman  |
| Old Business:   |
| Special Meeting - Annexation<br>Ordinance   |
|   |
| New Business:   |
| N/A   |
|   |
|   |
|   |