

THE AGENDA FOR THE BOARD OF WORKS AND PUBLIC SAFETY & THE COMMON COUNCIL FOR MONDAY, August 5th, 2024

Board of Works and Public Safety:	Common Council:
Commencing at 5:30pm under the direction of Mayor Joseph Kelsey	Commencing at 7:00pm under the direction of Mayor Joseph Kelsey
Board Members: Kevin Heckley, Mark Hoeppner	Council Members: Vicky Sarrazine, John Graber, Terry Gentz, Dean Gerig, Daniel Watts
Police Chief: Brad Parker	Police Chief: Brad Parker
Superintendent: Ryan Walls	Superintendent: Ryan Walls
Clerk-Treasurer: Kevin Hileman	Clerk-Treasurer: Kevin Hileman
Old Business:	Old Business:
N/A	N/A
New Business:	New Business:
N/A	N/A